Contact

Bemo Rail
Debbemeerweg 59
1749 DK WARMENHUIZEN
Netherlands

Tel.: +31 (0)226 - 425300
Fax: +31 (0)226 - 421916
E-mail: info@bemorail.com

CCI Alkmaar: 37044577
VAT no: NL001729366B01

Board

Teun Druijf
Director
Tel: +31 (0)226-425300
E-mail: druijf@bemorail.nl

Dick Taal
Manager
Tel: +31 (0)226-425312
E-mail: taal@bemorail.nl

Support Services

KAM / VGM & HRM
Petra Coenradie
KAM/VGM Manager & HRM
Tel: +31 (0)226-745424
E-mail: coenradie@bemorail.nl

Marketing / PR
Bianca Blok
Marketing- / PR Manager
Tel: +31 (0)226-425300
E-mail: blok@bemorail.nl

Rail Technology

Rail Assembly
Mikel Heijdens
Project Manager
Tel: +31 (0)226-425302
E-mail: heijdens@bemorail.nl

Sebastiaan Meurs
Project Manager
Tel: +31 (0)226-745442
E-mail: meurs@bemorail.nl

Erik de Jong
Project Manager
Tel: +31 (0)226-745442
E-mail: dejong@bemorail.nl

Gerben Fidder
Project Manager
Tel: +31 (0)226-425300
E-mail: fidder@bemorail.nl

Rail Sales
George Nieuwland
Export & Sales
Tel: +31 (0)226-425318
E-mail: nieuwland@bemorail.nl

Mark Weppner
Export & Sales
Tel: +31 (0)226-425317
E-mail: weppner@bemorail.nl

Adriaan Nagtegaal
Export & Sales
Tel: +31 (0)226-745439
E-mail: nagtegaal@bemorail.nl

Roeland Hondema
Export & Sales
Tel: +31 (0)226-745416
E-mail: hondema@bemorail.nl

Shunting Technology

Sales & Information
Arno Logman
Manager Projects & Services
Tel: +31 (0)226-425306
E-mail: logman@bemorail.nl

Production & Overhauling
Ron Entius
Project Manager
Tel: +31 (0)226-425307
E-mail: entius@bemorail.nl

Orry Keijzer
Projects & Services
Tel: +31 (0)226-425314
E-mail: keijzer@bemorail.nl

Maintenance
Remon van den Hoek
Projects & Services
Tel: +31 (0)226-425316
E-mail: vandenhoek@bemorail.nl

© Copyright - Bemo Rail BV; expert in the field of rail, crane track, railway technology and rail-related internal means of transport recognized all over the world.